

ADITYA ENGINEERING COLLEGE (A)

Aditya Nagar, ADB Road, Surampalem

Office Order

Date: 18-07-2022

Sub: Constitution of Faculty/Staff Grievance Redressal Committee for the academic year 2022-23 – Reg.

The undersigned is pleased to constitute the Faculty/Staff Grievance Redressal Committee with the following members for the academic year 2022-23. The convener is required to oversee the activities of the committee, convene the meeting and report the recommendations to the Principal.

1.	Dr. T. Narendrudu, Dean (Administration)	Convener
2.	Ms. B.V.V.L. Kala Bharathi, Assoc. Prof., Dept. of EEE	Member
₹3.	Ms. B. S. S. Vidya, Asst. Prof., Dept. of ECE	Member
4.	Mr. R. Sudhakar Reddy, Asst. Prof., Dept. of Min.E	Member
5.	Mr. I.V.N. Srinivas, Lab Technician, Dept. of ECE	Member
6.	Mr. A.V.B.S. Sarma, Administrative Officer	Member

FUNCTIONS:

- Provide an avenue for the aggrieved faculty/staff to redress their grievances so as to build a healthy atmosphere among faculty, staff and management in the Institute.
- Comply with the AICTE guidelines for Grievance Redressal.

(Dr. M. Sreenivasa Reddy) Principal

To

The members to comply with.

A SURAMPIN